Geoff Rooker

NMLS# 148692 | MLO#0910943

Arizona native, Geoff Rooker graduated with a Business Degree from Arizona State University and has been involved with all facets of the mortgage industry since 1992.1 n addition to earning his bachelor’s degree, Geoff is also trained as a Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist, a certification that less than 2% of mortgage lenders and brokers in the U.S. have earned. Geoff uses his experience and training throughout the mortgage process ultimately resulting in the best loan program and interest rate for your needs.

C: 602.550.5626 | grooker@rookerteam.com

Louis Coppelli

LOAN OFFICER | NMLS# 148692

Louis joined the Rooker Team as a licensed loan officer after graduating from Arizona State University with a degree in Business Communications. Louis is skilled in many different areas including being bilingual and licensed in 38 states but his primary role is working with Geoff to get clients pre-qualified for a loan with the best possible financing terms.

C: 602.317.3352louis@rookerteam.com

Rob Barnes

LOAN OFFICER | NMLS# 1632994

Arizona State University alumni, Rob Barnes, joins the Rooker Team with years of experience. Rob is skilled in many different areas but prides himself on providing excellent customer service to his clients and striving to be sensitive to their needs. In addition to excellent customer service, Rob is an avid problem solver and specializes in coaching first-time homebuyers.

C: 602.390.1892Rob@Rookerteam.com

Crickett Reed

SENIOR LOAN PROCESSOR | NMLS# 327761 | MLO# 0918475

Having been in the mortgage industry since 1996, Crickett uses her experience to verify every item on the loan application, prepares files for underwriting, clears all approval conditions and verifies all figures for the closing department to draw loan documents.

C: 602.692.7247creed@primeres.com

Dusty Rooker

LOAN COORDINATOR I NMLS# 960482 | MLO# 0922239

Dusty’s background is well rounded, dating back to 1997 when she started in the business of real estate. She is very detail oriented and provides a high level of customer care to Geoff’s clients & Business Colleagues. Dusty is an integral part of the team helping in all aspects including loan updates, data management, streamlining the loan process & client services.

O: 602.903.7601drooker@primeres.com

Aly Wiggins

LOAN OFFICER ASSISTANT

O: 480.422.4281Aly@RookerTeam.com

Kristie Varga

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

O: 941.757.9051kristie@rookerteam.com